Page Management Enhancement

Attention: All Agent Central Max Users

In Page Management when you click save you are no longer brought back to the Page Manager Main Screen.  Instead you will remain in the Page Editor and we will simply save the page.  You can now stay in Page Management as long as you need.  Each time you save you will also receive a message that your save was successful.

This change was 100% funded by your suggestions.  See we do really listen…

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s